Past Papers

Discuss all things health and safety.

Moderator: Moderators

WillKirkSafety

Past Papers

Post by WillKirkSafety »

Hello All

Hope your well.

I am currently studying for the NEBOSH Environmental Certificate (EC1) and wondered if anyone has any past papers that could send me?
NGC
Jnr Member
Jnr Member

Re: Past Papers

Post by NGC »

NEBOSH do have past papers on their website, obtaining from anywhere else online is in breach of copyright.
Have you looked at the downloads on this page- there are loads of bits on there.
WillPool
HSfB Moderator
HSfB Moderator
Industry Sector: Construction/Civils/Telecomms

Post by WillPool »

Hi WillKirkSafety :hello2:

Welcome to the forums :wave:

As NGC has said these are copyright but can be downloaded direct from NEBOSH:

https://www.nebosh.org.uk/students/curr ... f=654&ct=2" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Here is the link to our download section:

http://www.healthandsafetytips.co.uk/downloads" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Hope it helps and good luck with your study ../.

Will .salut
It is better to be careful 100 times than to get killed once.
Mark Twain (1835 - 1910)
WillKirkSafety

Post by WillKirkSafety »

Yes i have looked on there and got one example and spoke to them on the phone , they do not provide anymore past papers but have advised me to speak to my course provider for some which i have also done but again they can not provide any.

If indeed it is a Breach Of Copyright to obtain them then this is very unhelpful to a student who has paid alot of money to do this qualification, has studied the content but just wants to practise some exam questions so can be as equipped as possible for my exam.
NGC
Jnr Member
Jnr Member

Post by NGC »

There are exam style questions in the downloads that will gave the link to- this will give an idea how the questions will appear and help you get used to the command words.
WillPool
HSfB Moderator
HSfB Moderator