We've rebooted our Facebook Group. If groups are your thing, join up and let's make it as amazing and friendly as our forums!

Click here for HSfB's Facebook Group Image

Search found 1598 matches

by wendolene26
Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:20 pm
Forum: Health and Safety Comedy
Topic: Cheese (and other Foods) Word Play
Replies: 101
Views: 39765

Re: Cheese (and other Foods) Word Play

:banghead: This thread is starting to grate on me......
by wendolene26
Tue May 14, 2019 7:09 am
Forum: The Good Morning/Evening Forum
Topic: Tues 14th May 2019
Replies: 5
Views: 423

Re: Tues 14th May 2019

Morning WB, Will and all those who follow,

Another fine day in the granite city here. Have a safe Tuesday folks,

Wendo .salut
by wendolene26
Mon May 13, 2019 7:25 am
Forum: The Monday Morning Forum
Topic: Monday - 13 May 2019
Replies: 14
Views: 746

Re: Monday - 13 May 2019

Morning All,

Nice and bright in the granite city this morning. The weather is meant to warm up this week so that will be good. A few things on the plan for this week so plenty to keep me busy.

I hope everyone has a great Monday

Wendo .salut
by wendolene26
Thu May 09, 2019 7:06 am
Forum: The Good Morning/Evening Forum
Topic: Thurs 9th May 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 474

Re: Thurs 9th May 2019

Morning All,

Chilly but dry in the granite city. Supposed to take a turn for the better, temperature-wise next week so look forward to that.

Have a great Thursday folks,

Wendo .salut
by wendolene26
Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:21 am
Forum: The Good Morning/Evening Forum
Topic: Tuesday - 12 February 2019
Replies: 6
Views: 651

Re: Tuesday - 12 February 2019

Morning All,

Busy busy here again. No time to draw breath. At least the pavements weren't icy in the granite city this morning unlike yesterday.

Have a great Tuesday folks,

Wendo .salut
by wendolene26
Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:21 am
Forum: The Monday Morning Forum
Topic: Monday - 11 February 2019
Replies: 5
Views: 785

Re: Monday - 11 February 2019

Morning Will and all those who follow

Just checking out what the week holds in store for me....going by my diary - meetings, meetings and more meetings :coffee2: :coffee2: :coffee2: :coffee2:

Have a great Monday folks,

Wendo .salut
by wendolene26
Sat Feb 09, 2019 10:42 am
Forum: The Good Morning/Evening Forum
Topic: Sat 9 Feb 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 610

Re: Sat 9 Feb 2019

Morning WB, Alexis and all those who follow

I can hear the wind and according to the BBC it is over 40mph currently, which probably cancels out the 8C temperature we allegedly have. Few things on the to-do list today, so best get cracking.
by wendolene26
Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:36 am
Forum: The Good Morning/Evening Forum
Topic: Fri 8th Feb 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 576

Re: Fri 8th Feb 2019

Morning All,

Cold, wet and windy in the granite city this morning.

First stop: :coffee2:

Have a good Friday folks,

Wendo
by wendolene26
Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:35 am
Forum: The Good Morning/Evening Forum
Topic: Tues 5 Feb 2019
Replies: 6
Views: 676

Re: Tues 5 Feb 2019

Morning WB, Will and all those who follow

Let's hope the Market Street roadworks are completed today, as the traffic queues near Union Square in Aberdeen yesterday were more suited to travelling on foot and not by car.

Have a great Tuesday folks .salut
by wendolene26
Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:10 am
Forum: The Monday Morning Forum
Topic: Monday - 04 February 2019
Replies: 4
Views: 746

Re: Monday - 04 February 2019

Morning WillPool, Danwel and all those who follow. Happy Birthday to you Danwel :occasion4: :occasion6: :occasion9: Dark and damp Monday (but not too chilly, so hopefully the slush/ice will melt today) in the granite city. Let's see what this week has in store for us....make it a safe one Wendo .salut
by wendolene26
Mon Dec 31, 2018 7:55 am
Forum: The Monday Morning Forum
Topic: Monday 31st December 2018
Replies: 6
Views: 642

Re: Monday 31st December 2018

Morning SC and all those who follow,

I too am at working and hoping for a swift getaway later, but you never know.....

Less than minimal folk in the office today

Wendo .salut
by wendolene26
Fri Dec 28, 2018 8:05 am
Forum: The Good Morning/Evening Forum
Topic: Friday 28th December 2018
Replies: 4
Views: 411

Re: Friday 28th December 2018

Morning SC and all those who follow

Not been on here for a while, just so many things going on. Limited number of folk in today, slightly more than yesterday so hopefully it's a quiet(ish) one.

Hope everyone had a great Christmas.

Wendo .salut

 

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on on LinkedIn

Terms of Use Privacy Policy